The TRUTH about ALL RELIGIONS

Last week I went to the ER because of stomach pains. They asked me to fill a cup with urine and i filled it with blood. I had a horrible kidney infection and I am still not 100% mentally or physically healed, so bare with me… I just need to get this out there.
I’m not saying that last week was life threatening (although it could have been) but I’ve had several near death experiences… like being in the ICU for 3 weeks for one of them and an ICU stay for a week. That is  very traumatic and life transforming (I don’t recommend it). During the 3 week stay (I had an appendectomy go wrong in surgery and became peritonitis… you can google that). So I was wanting to do an experiment… with my life on the line… so I could share my findings with the world (you).
So, first off, you’re welcome! LoL just playing but what I did was tell god that he can fuck himself and he is not real and that i am going to pray to Santa Clause and see if i get any results.santa-claus-orig
Well I was in pain but I gradually got better. Thank you Santa!! LoL  jk!

I was raised Christian but secretly I always had my doubts.  Seriously,  we are not naive as ancient cultures. We are starting to actually QUESTION things in our life. But religions do NOT want you questioning anything they say… “just believe!”. Sure believing does make you feel good and all snug and cozy in our blanket made of love sewn together by pretty floating, (invisible) angels and a beautiful “God” or “Allah” or whoever is your choice in a (invisible) all mighty ruler of the world (or so we’ve been told). Religion comes prepackaged with a “father” who is always there to “save” you but he will  send your ass straight to hell if you break his rules. And you will burn for all eternity (what happened to forgiveness?).

9bf6aebd08fdcf195f089afb056215bf0bb573cef28566e3775e5bb54e311062
I was taught that you believe everything you hear in church is the truth (with no evidence). BLIND faith, seems like sheep waiting to be slaughtered but they think it’s feeding time

.                           Sheep_WeAnimals-6739
You are probably wonder who is this person who thinks they can disprove all religions??? Blasphemy!! Now I’m not trying to piss people off or make fun of them for truly believing these religious texts and what not. Some people really have to rely that there is a god or they will fall to pieces. But doesn’t it also tear you to pieces when every time you pray… the only response comes from ….. yourself, yet you try to trick yourself into thinking “God” was talking to you. It’s the same as people who try to trick themselves into believing in aliens or ghosts. It just feels funner to believe in such nonsense but that doesn’t mean it’s right. 2134175-Time-to-work-clock-face-and-money-background-Stock-Photo
It really kind of pains me to see how much money and time so many people are investing into something that is just as valid as Greek mythology. We all have talents to share with the world but we are wasting our lives on something that is sadly not true.
When I was a child, I always believed in god because my parents told me the Bible is true. In every child’s mind initially they see their parents as being the true in it’s purest form and should never be questioned. Now, I’m not saying our parents are liars because they probably truly believe what they told you. Their parents told them they same shit. But they aren’t bad for telling you. I mean most of religion is about basically being a “good” person. I am all about being a good person and benefiting society in some way. Which is why I am writing this article.

Religion is basically about having an invisible “father” guiding your way through life and most of all making sure when you die, you don’t go to hell. Hell is always a terrifying place of torture. That will scare anyone to not want to book a trip there. It should at least make them mind their P’s and Q’s in public so they don’t look like one of those horrific “sinners”!
Americans and their version of Christianity is a total facade. They like to think of their Jesus to be a tall, handsome, blond, blue-eyed and heaven forbid we forget about his diamond cut abs

.0b5cd4918a1a1c24d4d92646037d2fb9

This is laughable because if there was a guy named Jesus back then, he would look like a random homeless arab. Christians would never bow down to that guy. Actually+he+wouldn+t+have+looked+like+either+_c996e01374391fd0081a7fe76fa616a3

All I am saying is that if you must imagine a god to talk to and to help you feel more secure then why not learn to rely on yourself? You may feel “weak” and unable to traverse through life on your own but that is what you have been told to believe. I promise you can do this all by yourself. You are not a “bad” person if you don’t go to church every Sunday. You are only a “bad” person if you hurt others or yourself. That is it. So put your head up and focus on what is REAL in life. Focus on your passions in life, not what others tell you to focus on.

One thought on “The TRUTH about ALL RELIGIONS”

Leave a Reply

